Awarepreneurs Community Calls for June, July & August 2018

pavan-trikutam-1660-unsplash.jpg

Thanks for a generous supporter, we are now able to launch something we've been working towards for months.   Our expanded Community Call Program is live!

In short, thanks to this support, we will be offering 2 Community Calls per month.  One of these calls will be a social impact themed call and one will be a business skill or business networking focused calls.

Below is the schedule.


June Calls

  1. June 27th @ 4:30pm Pacific/7:30pm Eastern.   Social Impact Call - Forming Affinity Groups facilitated by Reva Patwardhan.

 

July Calls

  1. July 12th @ 9am Pacific/noon Eastern.  Business Skills Call. Topic TBA
  2. July 25th @ 4:30pm Pacific/7:30pm Eastern.   Social Impact Call.  Topic TBA.

 

August Calls

  1. August 9th @ 9am Pacific/noon Eastern.  Business Skills Call. Topic TBA
  2. August 22nd @ 4:30pm Pacific/7:30pm Eastern.   Social Impact Call.  Topic TBA.

 

We will be aided in the social impact calls and the implementation of this program by Reva Patwardhan of Dialogue Lab.  We will announce the topic and facilitator for each call 1-2 weeks before the call.

We are excited to be able to offer this and look forward to coming together as a community to grow both our businesses and our ability to have increased positive impact.